2020-21 Committee on Environmental Health and Safety (aka University Committee on Health and Safety)

Members

Lars Osterberg **(Chair)**Associate Professor (Teaching)
Medicine - Primary Care & Population Health

Drew Endy Associate Professor Bioengineering

Curtis Frank

W. M. Keck, Sr. Professor in Engineering; Professor, by courtesy, of Materials Science & Engineering Chemical Engineering

Wendy Li-Wen Mao

Associate Professor of Geological Sciences, of Photon Science and, by courtesy, of Geophysics Geological Sciences

Scott Dixon Assistant Professor Of Biology Biology

Tiziana Vanorio Assistant Professor Of Geophysics Geophysics

Yiwen Dong Graduate, M.S. in Structural Engineering

Julia Simon

Undergraduate, Prospective Environmental Systems Engineering

Ex-Officio Members

Kathryn Ann Moler

Vice Provost and Dean of Research; Professor of Applied Physics and of Physics

Russell Furr

Associate Vice Provost for Environmental Health & Safety, Environmental Health and Safety

Jack Cleary

Associate Vice President Land, Buildings and Real Estate, Land and Buildings Operations

Mary Dougherty

Deputy Director, Environmental Health And Safety